Side-by-side compare
Brigade Icon or Brigade Perambur — Which Is Better?
Compare Brigade Icon with Brigade Perambur directly on price, RERA registration, possession, configurations and amenities. All values reflect the verified ChennaiProjects records for both projects.
Snapshot compared
| Attribute | Icon | Perambur |
|---|---|---|
| Developer | Brigade | Brigade |
| Project | Icon | Perambur |
| Status | Active | Pre-Launch |
| Location | 180 Anna Salai / Mount Road, Chennai | Perambur, Chennai |
| Configurations | 3 BHK, 4 BHK, 5 BHK | 3 BHK, 4 BHK, 5 BHK |
| Starting price | ₹8.4–8.5 Cr onwards | Price on Request |
| Sizes | ~2,530–2,792 sq.ft. · ~3,200–3,272 sq.ft. · ~5,272–5,530 sq.ft. appears in marketing sources but not consistently in current configuration pages | Published/announced · Published/announced · Published/announced |
| RERA | TN/29/Building/0392/2024 — Registered | Not Yet Registered / Not Available — verify at launch |
| Possession | RERA-mandated completion: 30 Jun 2030 (TN/29/Building/0392/2024) | — |
| Land / scale | 200 residences | ~14.7 acres |
| Total units | 200 | 1,368 |
| Towers | — | — |
| Floors | G+38 | Up to 49 floors |
| Clubhouse | Not specified | Not specified |
Amenities compared
| Amenity | Icon | Perambur |
|---|---|---|
| Gym | ✓ | — |
| swimming pool | ✓ | — |
| outdoor games | ✓ | — |
| indoor games | ✓ | — |
| jogging track | ✓ | — |
| clubhouse/sky lounge | ✓ | — |
| gardens | ✓ | — |
| spa/wellness | ✓ | — |
| multipurpose/AV spaces | ✓ | — |
| restaurant/cafeteria and premium security/smart-home features | ✓ | — |
Full project pages
Frequently asked questions
Which project has a stronger RERA position — Brigade Icon or Brigade Perambur?
Brigade Icon's current RERA status: TN/29/Building/0392/2024 — Registered. Brigade Perambur's current RERA status: Not Yet Registered / Not Available — verify at launch. Buyers should verify the latest status directly on the TNRERA portal (rera.tn.gov.in).
What is the price difference between Brigade Icon and Brigade Perambur?
Brigade Icon — ₹8.4–8.5 Cr onwards. Brigade Perambur — Price on Request. Final applicable prices depend on tower, floor, view and current inventory — request the latest cost sheet from ChennaiProjects for both.
Which project has an earlier possession — Brigade Icon or Brigade Perambur?
Brigade Icon possession: RERA-mandated completion: 30 Jun 2030 (TN/29/Building/0392/2024). Brigade Perambur possession: —.